Data from Sell Plumbing Data to AI, sourced and dated
3 datasets, each built from named sources' pages and checked again on a schedule; most recent 2026-10-31.
| Dataset | Headline figure | Sources | Read |
|---|---|---|---|
| Who will pay a plumbing firm for its job history | 3 of 4 organisations | 4 of read | 2026-10-28 |
| Plumbing software data terms | 4 of 6 vendors | 6 of read | 2026-10-31 |
| The paperwork plumbing work leaves behind, by law | 3 of 10 provisions | 10 of read | 2026-10-31 |
From page to figure
The work starts with a question and the URLs of the pages that should answer it. We read each one and record the figure exactly as the page puts it, with the link and the date of the read.
Every candidate sentence is accepted or rejected by a reviewer, who writes down why. Each source then counts once in the median and range, or once for each breakdown it prices. Pages that state nothing are listed as silent, not estimated, and each dataset is read again on schedule so changes show up.
Who will pay a plumbing firm for its job history
On 28 October 2026, 3 of 4 organisations whose pages we read buy or license the records themselves, rather than acting for the seller or running a marketplace.
Which side of the deal it sits on, by organisation: buys or licenses the records itself 3 of 4, acts for the company that sells 1 of 4 (4 organisations, read 28 October 2026).
Spreadsheet (CSV) (20 rows) · JSON · Markdown
Plumbing software data terms
4 of 6 plumbing software vendors whose terms we read reserve the right to use their customers' data in aggregated or anonymised form, read 31 October 2026.
Who owns the business's data, by vendor: the business 4 of 6, not stated 2 of 6 (plumbing software terms, read 31 October 2026).
Spreadsheet (CSV) (28 rows) · JSON · Markdown
The paperwork plumbing work leaves behind, by law
3 of 10 provisions read put the record with the plumber or installer who did the work, newest read 31 October 2026.
Who holds the record, by provision: the water system or utility 4 of 10, the plumber, installer or contractor who did the work 3 of 10, not stated 2 of 10, the building owner, landlord or person in control of the premises 1 of 10 (10 provisions, read 31 October 2026).
Spreadsheet (CSV) (40 rows) · JSON · Markdown